The Mooch

So, I started a new job recently. Its relevant to my career, worthwhile, and challenges me on a day to day basis.  I love it. I want to do so well in 2014, so that I can live comfortably and give generously.

Anyone who is unwilling to work shall not eat. I never want to be a mooch. In the most gracious and loving way, idleness really pisses me off. Get up off your butt and go contribute to the world!

2-Thessalonians_988

(I found this typography a couple of years ago. Thank you Jim LePage!
There’s one for every book of the bible so go take a peek!)
http://jimlepage.com/word-designs/

Leave a Reply

